1

Executive Committee

South Central Renaissance Conference

Executive Committee 2022-2023

President: Mary Villeponteaux (Georgia Southern University) mvilleponteaux@georgiasouthern.edu
Past-President: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Vice President: Geoffrey Emerson (University of Alabama) dgemerson@crimson.ua.edu
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: Tim Moylan (St. Louis College of Pharmacy) tmoylan@stlcop.edu
Program Chair: Susan Dunn-Hensley (Wheaton College) susan.dunnhensley@wheaton.edu
Local Host: Joanna Picciotto (University of California-Berkeley) jpicciotto@berkeley.edu
Editor, Explorations in Renaissance Culture: Andrew Fleck (University of Texas at El Paso) ajfleck@utep.edu
Webmaster: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Archivist: Raymond-Jean Frontain (University of Central Arkansas) rjfrontain@uca.edu

Members-at-Large

Until 2021: Ryan Paul (Texas A. & M University – Kingsville) m7pearson42@gmail.com
Until 2021: Valerie Schutte (Independent Scholar) veschutte@gmail.com
Until 2021: Jennifer Ehlert (Harvard University Extension School) jenniferehlert17@gmail.com
Until 2021: Larry Bonds (McMurry University) bonds.larry@mcm.edu
Until 2022: Emma Wilson (Southern Methodist University) eawilson@smu.edu
Until 2022
Andrew Marvell Society Rep.: Blaine Greteman (University of Iowa) blaine-greteman@uiowa.edu
Queen Elizabeth I Society Rep.:
Society for Renaissance Art History Rep.