1

Executive Committee

South Central Renaissance Conference

Executive Committee 2021-2022

President: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Past-President: Pat Garcia (The University of Texas at Austin) pmgarcia@mail.utexas.edu
Vice President: Mary Villeponteaux (Georgia Southern University) mvilleponteaux@georgiasouthern.edu
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: Tim Moylan (St. Louis College of Pharmacy) tmoylan@stlcop.edu
Program Chair: Geoffrey Emerson (University of Alabama) dgemerson@crimson.ua.edu
Local Host: Michelle Dowd (University of Alabama) mmdowd1@ua.edu
Editor, Explorations in Renaissance Culture: Andrew Fleck (University of Texas at El Paso) ajfleck@utep.edu
Webmaster: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Archivist: Raymond-Jean Frontain (University of Central Arkansas) rjfrontain@uca.edu

Members-at-Large

Until 2021: Ryan Paul (Texas A. & M University – Kingsville) m7pearson42@gmail.com
Until 2021: Valerie Schutte (Independent Scholar) veschutte@gmail.com
Until 2021: Jennifer Ehlert (Harvard University Extension School) jenniferehlert17@gmail.com
Until 2021: Larry Bonds (McMurry University) bonds.larry@mcm.edu
Until 2022: Emma Wilson (Southern Methodist University) eawilson@smu.edu
Until 2022
Andrew Marvell Society Rep.: Joanna Picciotto (University of California-Berkeley) jpicciotto@berkeley.edu
Queen Elizabeth I Society Rep.: Jane Lawson (Emory University) jane.a.lawson@att.net
Society for Renaissance Art History Rep.: Liana Cheney (University of Bari, Italy) lianacheney@earthlink.net